header left
I'll Bring You Mille-Feuille! cover I'll Bring You Mille-Feuille!
by Sakamoto Mano - 1 volume (one-shots)

My Unique Day - released August 7, 2011 - 12.0MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
A Space Voyage with Suwako-san - released December 1, 2011 - 9.8MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
I Won't Say I Love You Anymore - released September 30, 2012 - 11.6MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
I'll Bring You Mille-Feuille! (joint with HotCakes) - released August 10, 2015 - 14.7MB [mirror][mirror2]
Full collection in one zip file - 48.0MB [mirror]

downloads hosted by pig2cat, Capricious Whim, and xklerios

A collection of one-shots.

"My Unique Day" is about two women in the same acting troupe.
"A Space Voyage with Suwako-san" is about a woman who falls for a married woman. Note: There is a short extra for this story.
"I Won't Say I Love You Anymore" is about a former idol.
"I'll Bring You Mille-Feuille!" is about two friends who are both in love with one another but afraid to take the first step. This release is a joint with HotCakes. They have asked that their projects not be uploaded to any online readers except the Dynasty Reader.

< Back