header left
Love Flicker cover Love Flicker
by Takemiya Jin - 1 volume (one-shots)

All My Love And Lies - released July 6, 2010 - 4.0MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Always - released July 1, 2011 - 8.8MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Adorable to Me - released October 25, 2011 - 10.4MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]

Worrying (from Sayuri-hime 5) - released October 28, 2011 - 1.2MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]

downloads hosted by pig2cat, Capricious Whim, and xklerios

A collection of one-shots. We only did select stories from it.

"All My Love and Lies" is about two girls who are interested in the same upperclassman.
"Always" retells the events of "All My Love and Lies" from Rinko's perspective.
In "Adorable to Me," a girl stumbles onto her school's art club and decides to join so the club won't be shut down, only to find herself falling in love with the club's one other member.

"Worrying" is an extra for "Adorable to Me."

See here for a full list of the contents.

< Back