header left
Yuri Hime Wildrose 4 cover Yuri Hime Wildrose 4

Sugar Complex - released May 17, 2010 - 12.9MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Only a Secret From Her - released June 9, 2011 - 7.5MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
My Girlfriend - released January 14, 2012 - 6.9MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Our Future Plans - released October 20, 2012 - 9.4MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]

downloads hosted by pig2cat, Capricious Whim, and xklerios

A fourth collection of erotic one-shots. As with the others, we only did select stories from the book.

"Sugar Complex," by Aoki Mitsue, is about a girl who's worried about her weight.
Inami Hajime's "Only a Secret From Her" is about the relationship between a popular girl and an antisocial girl.
In "My Girlfriend," by Mikuni Hazdime, a girl is insecure about her relationship.
In "Our Future Plans," by Nanzaki Iku, Azumi worries that her girlfriend Shiki, a dog groomer who's a few years older than her, doesn't really love her.

See here for a full list of the book's contents.

< Back