header left
Comic Lily Anthology cover Comic Lily Anthology
A yuri anthology | 5 volumes

That Sensation - released March 27, 2010 - 6.4MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Don't Say - released May 17, 2010 - 8.6MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]
Together After School - released September 25, 2011 - 5.1MB [mirror][mirror2][mirror3]

downloads hosted by pig2cat, Capricious Whim, and xklerios

A five-volume yuri anthology; it changed names partway through its run to Comic Lily Plus. Tsundere Translations has translated some other stories from it.

Volume 1:
In "That Sensation," by Sakaki Nagaco, a girl kisses the girl she likes.
"Don't Say," by Santo, is about the two-person broadcasting club at a girls' school.

Volume 2:
In Kusumi Ranma's "Together After School," a girl's crush helps her with her manga.

< Back