header left
Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter cover Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter
by Zaou Taishi and Eiki Eiki - 1 volume | mature

Her - released August 14, 2003 - 1.9MB [mirror]
Expressions of Love - released January 31, 2005 - 5.1MB [mirror]
She-wolf - released November 10, 2005 - 7.9MB [mirror]
First Kiss Part A - released October 10, 2006 - 7.9MB [mirror]
First Kiss Part B - released April 10, 2007 - 6.6MB [mirror]
First Kiss Part C - released October 24, 2007 - 14MB [mirror]
Little Red Riding Hood Strikes Back Part A - released December 19, 2008 - 4.9MB [mirror]
Little Red Riding Hood Strikes Back Part B - released January 13, 2009 - 4.9MB [mirror]
Little Red Riding Hood Strikes Back Part C - released January 13, 2009 - 4.6MB [mirror]
Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter - released March 13, 2009 - 5.5MB [mirror]
Full manga in one zip file - 58.4MB [mirror]

downloads hosted by CapriciousWhim and xklerios

A series of interconnected stories (except for "Her," which is a standalone story done by Zaou alone).

"Her" is about two friends who are in love with each other but oblivious to each other's feelings.
"Expressions of Love" is about a girl dealing with the unexpected skinship at an all-girls school.
In "She-wolf," a new transfer student becomes the target of the infamous "she-wolf" of St. Theresa Girls' Academy.
"First Kiss" focuses on the school nurse and another of the teachers at the school.
In "Little Red Riding Hood Strikes Back," Fuyuka wants to take their relationship to the next level, but Natsuki doesn't seem interested...
In "Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter," the four girls go on a trip together.

A note for German speakers: a commercial German-language edition of this manga has been put out by Egmont Manga & Anime.

< Back